Inicio > Beatles, Europa, Inglaterra, Música > Imagine(Documental en V.O.Sub.Español)

Imagine(Documental en V.O.Sub.Español)

Documental sobre John Lennon y los Beatles.

1 hr 38 min 51 sec

Ver en Google

Categorías:Beatles, Europa, Inglaterra, Música
  1. MILA
    abril 7, 2008 en 5:57 pm

    GRACIAS…

  2. sandra
    junio 17, 2008 en 12:26 am

    no hay manera de que pudiera descargar este video a mi equipo? me gusto bastante

  3. jhon
    agosto 12, 2008 en 2:37 pm

    si, lo miras completo y luego te vas a archivos temporales de internet y se descarga solo. luego seleccionas por tamaño y el archivo aparese como .flv , antes debes de eleminar todos los archivos temporales para reconocerlo facilmente.

  4. john lennon
    agosto 12, 2008 en 2:39 pm

    i do like my spirit

  5. Sandra
    diciembre 18, 2008 en 7:43 pm

    En esta pagina pueden descargar el documental,
    calidad DVD rip, Video Original Subtitulado en español.

    http://vsg71.blogspot.com/2007/08/imagine1988-documental-john-lennon-en.html

  6. dante huaman lopez
    julio 29, 2009 en 1:57 pm

    es vacan por que soy fan de john lennon

  7. enero 1, 2013 en 6:43 pm

    This particularly keen longing had embarrassed me terribly as a teenager because
    it couldn’t have been reincarnation; I was a baby in the USA in the
    early 60s of Liverpool. (Note: At the time, I did believe in the possibility of reincarnation but not
    now). Because the longing seemed like nothing more than Beatlemania, and I
    was never into the popular scene, but a loner and extremely proud,
    I was humiliated by the obsession, and so had never researched it.
    What I knew about the Beatles, I had gleaned from their songs and album covers, as my sister
    had all of their albums. As a matter of fact, I actively resisted learning
    anything about them, as I would turn quickly away from or tune out any stories or information I came across.

  8. junio 10, 2013 en 1:05 am

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without
    a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  9. mayo 29, 2014 en 12:22 am

    How do I create a feed of the comments I add to others’ blog posts?

  10. mayo 29, 2014 en 11:03 am

    I’ve downloaded a few wordpress blog themes from other websites. They are in the zip file format. How do I apply them? Can I get a step by step guide?.

  11. mayo 29, 2014 en 6:31 pm

    I like how I can ask questions on here and get pretty much instant feedback, however I kind of want to be able to just share my general thoughts and ideas and have people comment on them. Does anyone know of a blogging site that could offer me this luxury? Oh, and I don’t want anything where the people that comment on it are people that know me personally, like on tumblr or facebook or something..

  12. junio 2, 2014 en 11:39 pm

    I have asked several questions, and many of the replies suggest that I consider FIREFOX. I’m not sure what it is – probably a browser. Is it similar to Netscape and Internet Explorer? What are its good features and its bad features?.

  13. junio 23, 2014 en 4:26 pm

    I want to be able to forward Mashable’s or Engadgets, or Techcrunch’s blog post titles to my blog. Just the titles, not the actually blog part. Is this in any way possible?.

  14. ioqkxuuo@gmail.com
    junio 24, 2014 en 6:12 am

    I made a few songs and I want to know how to alter the copyright content on an MP3 file so I can share it online? I want to add (p) Swagers Studios (2009) to the copyright content and was wondering if it was possible. Any help is greatly appreciated.. It’s still not letting me edit the copyright content. Ive noticed that some MP3’s I downloaded off the net have unofficial copyrights like ZOMG company. If you can’t help it’s okay.

  15. junio 24, 2014 en 9:09 pm

    How can I insert a tag cloud into my blog @ blogspot? I try using the gadget options but I can’t find a 3rd party one listed. Can someone please show we where to get one and how to install it?.

  16. junio 25, 2014 en 10:30 am

    I have a song [mp3 file] and i want it to automatically play when you enter my wordpress blog. On all the pages if possible but preferably just on the homepage if simpler. I’m new to wordpress so it might be tough but if anyone can confirm it’s possible and perhaps tell me how it would be greatly appreciated.. . Also i installed firebug if that’s any help..

  17. junio 26, 2014 en 12:33 pm

    I’m new to blogging and I am using Tumblr. I want to make sure no one obtains my content or background images and pictures. If anyone has any suggestions I would really appreciate it. Thanks!.

  18. junio 30, 2014 en 4:22 pm

    I love reading personal blogs, Mommy blogs, etc. . . What is the best way to find these types of blogs online? The best method I have is just following favorites people have – going to one bloggers “favorites” then the next bloggers favorites, and so forth.. . I’ve tried Google Blogsearch but all that gives me is old news articles, etc. Nothing personal at all.. . How do you search for personal blogs?.

  19. julio 1, 2014 en 12:33 pm

    My Firefox stopped working saying the server wasn’t found but Internet Explorers still works. I used to use firefox all the time but only recently it stopped working. I already checked the firewall and it allows firefox so i don’t know what’s wrong..

  20. julio 1, 2014 en 7:46 pm

    My friend wants to read a story I wrote in a video on her Youtube channel. I’m concerned that my story could be stolen by some one, and have them claim it as their own, not that I think it’s really good enough for anyone to want to steal it. How likely do you think it would be that my story would be plagiarized? Is there anything Youtube does to try to stop plagiarism?.

  21. julio 2, 2014 en 7:59 pm

    Our business has been mentioned on a blog in a negative way and I am not sure how I can get the anonymous blogger to remove the post.. I’ve emailed her but have had no response. What are my options and what should my next step be?.

  22. julio 5, 2014 en 12:48 pm

    I should add that I’m not that technical, so a solution that is easy to use would be more appropriate of the two. . . The website will work in a similar way to gumtree’s classified ads. If this is possible would I also be able to add a charging mechanism for the ads using Joomla or WordPress.. . Any help would be much appreciated.. . Many thanks..

  23. julio 5, 2014 en 1:11 pm

    Hi,. . I want to post directly to my wordpress blog from my desktop, specifically from Command prompt. . . I know there is a protocol called xml-rpc, but that is of no help to me, as I don’t know what on earth it is. Any help would be appreciated..

  24. julio 5, 2014 en 6:23 pm

    People post links to websites that have (for example) live streaming football and they nearly always have .blogspot. in the link. When I follow these there is just match details and adverts, no football (even when I know the game is being played). Do I need to install something or sign up to something?.

  25. julio 6, 2014 en 7:37 pm

    Every code I try either leaves a massive gap at the top of the page, or at the bottom of the page. Its definitely that code causing it.. I’ve tried so many codes trying to hide the blogs & extended network, but they all leave a white gap either at the top or at the bottom.. Anyone got one that doesnt cause the white gap? Or how to remove the white gap?.

  26. julio 7, 2014 en 3:28 am

    Whenever I go on my computer after a few minutes (I’d say about 5) it just restarts for some reason. I’ve tried to restore my computer but can’t because it will restart before it finishes. How can i stop the restarting or reatore my computer when this is happening Someone please help.

  27. julio 7, 2014 en 12:18 pm

    I’ve mistakenly changed my admin priveleges on one of my blogs to “guest”. I need the blogger people to restore it. I cannot find an actual email or contact form anywhere, and I’ve googled everything, including the Blogger Group on Google Groups, where they try to push everyone who needs support. I would gladly pay them for better service..

  28. julio 8, 2014 en 9:07 am

    How can I insert a tag cloud into my blog @ blogspot? I try using the gadget options but I can’t find a 3rd party one listed. Can someone please show we where to get one and how to install it?.

  29. julio 9, 2014 en 12:50 pm

    I’ve heard you can make money off of advertisers. Is it really a significant enough amount to make it worth it? Or does the real benefit in blogging come from the exposure you get? I’m a bellydancer and I dance at private parties and events. How could I use a blog to get more business? I’ve heard about people who have products to sell using blogs, but I don’t have a “product”, just me!.

  30. julio 10, 2014 en 4:37 pm

    Hi all! I want to have my own website let’s say i will purchase it through Godaddy and for designing part i want to use joomla. I have gone through guidance file given within joomla setup but still m confused in how to link my domain name and joomla?. Pls help me in this regard and give possible best suggestions. ..

  31. julio 12, 2014 en 12:41 pm

    I’m wondering how will I make my blog in blogspot available via google web search? I’ve seen some blogs that can easily be googled but mine won’t show in google at all..

  32. vxajma@gmail.com
    julio 13, 2014 en 7:38 pm

    I’m finding them for my sister. I’m trying to find the most recipes with pictures and the ages of baby for the recipes. Blogs are usually where I would expect to find them..

  33. julio 15, 2014 en 10:54 pm

    I have a business blog through which I offer certain goods and services. It is also a general-information blog, however. I am seeking to move it to another blog host. I know that blogspot offers user-sponsored advertising, but are there any other free blogs that allow something like blogspot’s adsense and/or user-sponsored advertising?.

  34. julio 17, 2014 en 4:33 pm

    I’m looking for a nice digital camera under or around $200 for the purpose of blogging (as in wordpress, blogger, etc). I’m trying to get a blog which will be based around the daily photos I take despite the fact that I’m not really a photographer but only doing it for fun. Any cool features like video would also be great but mainly I’m just looking for something I can take quality pictures, and that will hopefully hide my total amateur abilities. . . Thanks guys!.

  35. julio 28, 2014 en 11:06 am

    I’m looking joomla template to design site for one hindu temple.? Any suggestion for template and components for Joomla ?. Mainly looking for event details , picture gallery and blogs..

  36. julio 30, 2014 en 2:45 pm

    I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?. Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject).

  37. agosto 11, 2014 en 3:30 pm

    I’ve found it a little difficult to find computer parts without having to buy whole computers and tearing them apart myself. . I want to start my own business using the computer parts, but where can I get the computer parts (the small parts)? I have tried my local recycle center and no success.. I’m on the verge of contacting an established computer craftsperson and cosigning to their business. . . Anyone with ideas or advice?.

  38. agosto 15, 2014 en 9:14 pm

    I have a web page for my business and there is a link to my blog on it, it want to show the blog posts on the webpage not just the link and I can’t figure out how to do it. Any help would be appreciated.

  39. agosto 15, 2014 en 11:29 pm

    I would like to know if there is a way to post short stories, and ongoing episodes for a story online and that it gets legitimate copyright on a site. I want to avoid sending my material to get copyright each time I make an update to my stories. The bottom line is that I want to enjoy getting online feedback and not get stolen from..

  40. agosto 19, 2014 en 10:42 am

    In general, how many blog posts have images out of all the blog posts in all blogs?. I’m looking for an average number for the US and worldwide..

  41. agosto 19, 2014 en 5:29 pm

    I’m looking to find out as much about the online surfing community as I can. Can anyone recommend their favorite blogs, twitter handles, or sites that you find most comprehensive? Which ones are most popular? Thanks!.

  1. mayo 14, 2014 en 3:30 am
  2. agosto 10, 2014 en 10:57 am
  3. agosto 16, 2014 en 7:20 pm
  4. agosto 20, 2014 en 5:58 am
  5. agosto 20, 2014 en 7:54 am
  6. agosto 24, 2014 en 10:37 am
  7. agosto 24, 2014 en 2:48 pm
  8. agosto 30, 2014 en 10:08 am
  9. septiembre 1, 2014 en 1:50 pm
  10. septiembre 3, 2014 en 8:10 am
  11. septiembre 10, 2014 en 3:57 am
  12. septiembre 22, 2014 en 11:23 pm
  13. septiembre 28, 2014 en 5:24 am
  14. septiembre 30, 2014 en 11:22 pm
  15. octubre 1, 2014 en 9:43 pm
  16. octubre 4, 2014 en 1:45 pm
  17. octubre 5, 2014 en 3:24 am
  18. octubre 14, 2014 en 10:24 pm
  19. octubre 30, 2014 en 5:18 pm
  20. febrero 3, 2015 en 5:33 am
  21. abril 20, 2015 en 10:00 pm
  22. mayo 29, 2015 en 4:48 am
  23. agosto 20, 2015 en 2:50 pm
  24. noviembre 28, 2016 en 11:16 am
  25. enero 13, 2017 en 3:03 pm
  26. enero 23, 2017 en 4:40 pm
  27. abril 28, 2017 en 10:51 pm

Responder

